Death and Nightingales season 1
Plot 4
Soundtracks 3
Actors performance 4

Do not forget to evaluate this tv series from 1 to 5 starts taking in the consideartion the criteria given above. This will help the next users to make an easy choice for watching this show.

Summary 3.7 good
Plot 0
Soundtracks 0
Actors performance 0
Summary rating from user's marks. You can set own marks for this article - just click on stars above and press "Accept".
Summary 0.0 bad

Death and Nightingales season 1

Original Title: Death and Nightingales

Country: UK

Release Date: November 28, 2018

Genres: Drama

Creator(s): Allan Cubitt

Cast: Matthew Rhys, Ann Skelly, Jamie Dornan, Valene Kane, Charlene McKenna, Martin McCann, Derek Dubery

Quality: HDTV

Format: avi

Runtime: 60 min

Language: English

Size: ~ 550 Mb

A new original series Death and Nightingales season 1 tells about a young woman, Beth Winters, and her struggle to control her own destiny. On her 23rd birthday she decides to escape her limited life and difficult relationship with her landowner stepfather, with the aid of the charming Liam Ward.

Death and Nightingales season 1 tv series download episodes free:

Related posts

The Last Kingdom season 2

The Last Kingdom season 2

The second season of the amazing tv series The Last Kingdom season 2 is finally available for you! The main character Uhtred continues his fight with all his enemies. However this fight changes its perspective and now differs from the one in the first season. The main character is ready to take...

Black Earth Rising season 1

Black Earth Rising season 1

The fascinating thriller Black Earth Rising season 1 tells about the life of a young woman Kate Ashby, who miraculously managed to avoid the terrible consequences of the genocide in Rwanda. It was adopted by the Englishwoman Eva Ashby, who brought up and gave everything she could. Eva Ashby is...

Peaky Blinders season 4

Peaky Blinders season 4

The crime drama Peaky Blinders season 4 is finally back. This is a criminal saga about British gangsters. This season will start with the events, which happened six months after the end of the third season. They take place in 1926. These events are known in history as the General Strike. The...

Leave a comment

11 + 2 =