Greenleaf season 3
Plot 5
Soundtracks 4
Actors performance 4

Do not forget to evaluate this tv series from 1 to 5 starts taking in the consideartion the criteria given above. This will help the next users to make an easy choice for watching this show.

Summary 4.3 great
Plot 0
Soundtracks 0
Actors performance 0
Summary rating from user's marks. You can set own marks for this article - just click on stars above and press "Accept".
Summary 0.0 bad

Greenleaf season 3

Original Title: Greenleaf

Country: USA

Release Date: August 28, 2018

Genres: Drama

Creator(s): Craig Wright

Cast: Merle Dandridge, Kim Hawthorne, Lamman Rucker, Desiree Ross, Lynn Whitfield, Keith David, Tye White, Deborah Joy Winans, Lovie Simone, Gregory Alan Williams, Rick Fox

Quality: WEBRip

Format: avi

Runtime: 44 min

Language: English

Size: ~ 350 Mb

The story of the tv series tells about the family of Greenleaf, who own a church in the city of Memphis, located in the state of Tennessee. The main characters cannot be called good people, because they become the seeds of discord for local residents. The main characters manage to rank themselves as believers and conscientious people, but they behave themselves as egoists, and also lie forever, substitute their neighbor and do everything for their own benefit. In the new third season we will witness a new drama of the marriage between Bishop and Lady Mae. Nevertheless, a new threat is coming to the Memphis church, in the form of a 2 million tax bill. It can tear apart the Greenleaf family on the smallest pieces.

Greenleaf season 3 tv series download episodes free:

Preview season:

Related posts

Queen Sugar season 2

Queen Sugar season 2

The TV series Queen Sugar season 2 is based on the farming life of Bordelon family. Main characters must deal with a much of farming difficulties and the risks inherent in farming. Therefore, Bordelons needs new specialists and workers to manage the plantation. There are tensions about farming...

Queen Sugar season 1

Queen Sugar season 1

The dramatic story of the TV series Queen Sugar season 1 tells the story of two sisters whose lives changed after the death of their father. Charley decides to exchange a prestigious job and an apartment in Los Angeles to the backwoods in Louisiana. After her father's death she inherited his...

If Loving You Is Wrong season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

If Loving You Is Wrong season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

The plot of the TV series If Loving You Is Wrong season 1 tells about five married couples, who are living at the same street. From the one side, they seem to be very charming and polite people, but when we get to know them more, everything is more difficult and sad. They have a good work, bring...

Leave a comment

14 − 4 =